Origin: By biological properties Riesling belongs to the ecological and geographical group of Western European grape varieties. It is widespread in many grape-growing countries of the world – Germany, Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Yugoslavia, Czech Republic, Romania, Switzerland, the USA, Argentina, etc. Riesling belongs to the ecological and geographical group of Western European grape varieties.

Variety: Technical

Maturation period: From kidney blossoming to removable maturity of grapes in 148 – 160 days at the sum of active temperatures of 2896 ° C. Berry ripening occurs at the beginning of the third decade of September.

Yield: Yields are low. Fruit-bearing shoots are 87%, the average number of bunches on the developed shoot is 1.6, on the fruit-bearing shoot is 2, with no stamp culture – respectively 1.2 and 1.6.

Characteristics of fruit: Leg of grape bunch is short – length up to 3 cm. The average weight of the bunch is 80-100 g. The berry is of average size (diameter 11-15 mm), round, greenish-white with yellowish tint and rare, small, dark brown dots. The skin is thin and very strong. The flesh is juicy, tastes harmonious and pleasant. Average weight of 100 berries 120-140 g. Seeds in berries 2-4.

Soil characteristic: The variety can be adapted to very different soils; the greatest strength is achieved in fertile soil with the availability of large amounts of moisture. Riesling-friendly slopes with lime-containing soils.

Resistance: Riesling grape variety is unstable to oidium, bacterial cancer, highly susceptible to grey berry rot, especially in humid weather, mildew is less affected than other varieties. Phylloxer’s resistance is low, and it is also damaged by the bunchy leaf roll. This variety has a tendency to shatter flowers, ovaries and pea berries. It is better than other concealed grape varieties to survive winters, and thanks to the later blossoming of the eyes is less damaged by early spring frosts.

Links:

http://vvinograd.ru/sorta-vinograda/vinnye/osobennosti-belogo-sorta-vinograda-risling.html#vyrashhivanie-vinograda-risling-nyuansy

http://wineclass.citylady.ru/riesling.htm

http://vinogradmoy.ru/sorta-vinograda/risling.html

https://provinograd.com/sorta/opisanie-vinograda-risling.html

https://www.winesfromaustria.ru/nashe-vino/avstriiskie-sorta/belye-vinogradnye-sorta/risling-riesling/

Riesling

Происхождение: По биологическим свойствам Рислинг относится к эколого-географической группе западноевропейских сортов винограда. Распространен он во многих виноградарских странах мира – Германии, Австрии, Болгарии, Венгрии, Югославии, Чехии, Румынии, Швейцарии, США, Аргентине и др.

Сорт: Технический

Период созревания: От распускания почек до съемной зрелости винограда в 148 -160 дней при сумме активных температур 2896°С. Созревание ягод наступает в начале третьей декады сентября.

Урожайность: Урожайность невысокая. Плодоносных побегов 87 %, среднее количество гроздей на развившемся побеге 1,6, на плодоносном 2, при бес штамбовой культуре – соответственно 1,2 и 1,6.

Характеристика плода: Ножка виноградной грозди короткая – длиной до 3 см. Средняя масса грозди 80-100 г. Ягода средней величины (диаметром 11-15 мм), округлая, зеленовато-белая с желтоватым оттенком и редкими, небольшими, темно-коричневыми точками. Кожица тонкая, очень прочная. Мякоть сочная, вкус гармоничный, приятный. Средняя масса 100 ягод 120-140 г. Семян в ягоде 2-4.

Характеристика почвы: Сорт может адаптироваться к очень различным почвам; наибольшей силы достигает на плодородной почве при доступности большого количества влаги. Благоприятны для рислинга покатые склоны с известь содержащими почвами.

Устойчивость:  Сорт винограда Рислинг неустойчив к оидиуму, бактериальному раку, сильно восприимчив к серой гнили ягод, особенно во влажную погоду, милдью поражается в меньшей степени, чем другие сорта. Филлоксер устойчивость этого сорта низкая, повреждается он и гроздевой листоверткой. Сорт проявляет склонность к осыпанию цветков, завязи и горошению ягод. Он лучше других укрывных сортов винограда переносит зимы и благодаря более позднему распусканию глазков в меньшей степени повреждается ранневесенними заморозками.

Ссылки:

  1. http://vvinograd.ru/sorta-vinograda/vinnye/osobennosti-belogo-sorta-vinograda-risling.html#vyrashhivanie-vinograda-risling-nyuansy
  2. http://wineclass.citylady.ru/riesling.htm
  3. http://vinogradmoy.ru/sorta-vinograda/risling.html
  4. https://provinograd.com/sorta/opisanie-vinograda-risling.html
  5. https://www.winesfromaustria.ru/nashe-vino/avstriiskie-sorta/belye-vinogradnye-sorta/risling-riesling/

 

Рислинг