The company De Nova Agro offers decorative plants of all classes, such as annual plants (begonia, gerbera, geranium), shrubs (magnolia, barberry) and plurannuals(paulownia, tulip tree, etc.). All plants in the form of seedlings and saplings are obtained by a unique technology of microclonal propagation and identical to each other (clones) and free from viruses and other diseases. The company accepts orders for the propagation of any decorative trees by this unique technology.

Lilac

0 comments

Jasmine

0 comments

Paulownia

De Nova Agro offers plantlets and one-year-old saplings of different species and varieties of fast-growing tree Paulownia! All the plantlets and saplings are obtained by in vitro micro-propagation and, therefore, disease and virus free, uniform and identical (clonal) plants. We

0 comments
Тюльпановое Дерево

Tulip Tree

De Nova Agro offers plants Ai??of Tulip Tree (Liriodendron tulipifera) ai??i?? one of the most amazing and impressive trees, belowed by citizens of Uzbekistan! All the plants Ai??are obtained by Ai??in vitro micro-propagation and appear as disease and virus free,

0 comments
Магнолия

Magnolia

De Nova Agro offers plants of one of the most beautiful trees, originating from genusA�Magnolia a�� MagnoliaA�xA�Soulangeana! All the seedlings and yearlings are obtained by method of micropropagation and appear as disease and virus free, uniform and identical (clonal) plants.

0 comments

Gerbera

De Nova Agro offers plants A�of Gerbera. Gerberas are very gentle and aristocratic flowers, and considered as one of the most loved and purchased flowers in the world. All the plants A�are obtained by in vitro micro-propagation and appear as

0 comments

Компания De Nova Agro предлагает декоративные растения всех классов, такие, как  многолетние деревья (павловния, тюльпановое дерево и тд.). Все растения в виде рассад и саженцев получены уникальной технологией микроклонального размножения In Vitro и являются идентичными друг другу (клонами) и свободными от вирусов и других болезней. Компания принимает заказы на размножение любых декоративных деревьев этой уникальной технологией.

Сирень

нет комментариев

Жасмин

нет комментариев

Павловния

De Nova Agro предлагает рассады и саженцы различных видов и сортов быстрорастущего дерева Павловния! Все рассады и саженцы получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны). У нас в наличии имеются следующие виды

нет комментариев
Тюльпановое Дерево

Тюльпановое дерево

De Nova Agro предлагает рассады и саженцы Тюльпанового Дерева (Liriodendron tulipifera) – великолепного и уникального растения, так полюбившегося жителям Узбекистана! Все растения получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны). Растения Тюльпановго Дерева,

нет комментариев
Магнолия

Магнолия

De Nova Agro предлагает рассады и саженцы одного из самых красивых деревьев из рода Магнолии –Магнолия Суланжа! Все рассады получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны). Растения Магнолии Суланжа, полученные методом in

нет комментариев

Гербера

De Nova Agro предлагает рассады Гербер. Герберы – очень нежные и аристократические цветы и считаются одними из самых любимых и покупаемых во всём мире цветов. Все рассады получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу

нет комментариев