Decorative plants

Lilac

0 comments

Jasmine

0 comments

Paulownia

De Nova Agro offers plantlets and one-year-old saplings of different species and varieties of fast-growing tree Paulownia! All the plantlets and saplings are obtained by in vitro micro-propagation and, therefore, disease and virus free, uniform and identical (clonal) plants. We

0 comments
Тюльпановое Дерево

Tulip Tree

De Nova Agro offers plants Ai??of Tulip Tree (Liriodendron tulipifera) ai??i?? one of the most amazing and impressive trees, belowed by citizens of Uzbekistan! All the plants Ai??are obtained by Ai??in vitro micro-propagation and appear as disease and virus free,

0 comments
Магнолия

Magnolia

De Nova Agro offers plants of one of the most beautiful trees, originating from genusA�Magnolia a�� MagnoliaA�xA�Soulangeana! All the seedlings and yearlings are obtained by method of micropropagation and appear as disease and virus free, uniform and identical (clonal) plants.

0 comments

Gerbera

De Nova Agro offers plants A�of Gerbera. Gerberas are very gentle and aristocratic flowers, and considered as one of the most loved and purchased flowers in the world. All the plants A�are obtained by in vitro micro-propagation and appear as

0 comments

Fruit tree rootstocks

Cherry Rootstocks

De Nova Agro offers different popular Cherry rootstocks! All the plants (rootstocks) are obtained by in vitro micro-propagation. They are indentical (clonal) plants free of viruses and diseases. In vitro propagation of Cherry Rootstocks has a range of advantages such as:

0 comments

Pear rootstock

FAROLD®87 Daytor* (OHF 87) The majority of commercial pear trees are grown on rootstocks. Pear rootstocks impart such characteristics as vigor, precocity, disease resistance and cold hardiness. The rootstock OHF 87 may impart dwarf characteristics as 70% height compared to normal classical tree.

0 comments

Walnut and almond

Almond rootstocks

Empyrean 1 cv. (Primo/Barrier 1) Pedigree: Peach x Chinese wild peach (Prunus persica x P. davidiana) Origin: Venice, Italy Compatibility: Compatible with PEACH, some Japanese PLUMS and APRICOTS and with almost all ALMONDS. Vigour: Empyrean is a peach hybrid with

0 comments

Walnut rootstocks VLACH-2, VLACH-3

Clonal rootstocks have several advantages: – can be selected for desired traits, such as disease resistance, nematode tolerance and vigor, giving farmers the opportunity to get the best results in wide range of soil types. – all rootstocks are genetically

0 comments

Nonpareil Almond

Nonpareil Almond There are dozens of varieties of Almonds available throughout the world. California grown Nonpareil Almonds are most highly traded variety across the globe. The nuts have a much higher yield percentage, which amounts to the average weight of

0 comments

Walnut Chandler

Chandler Introduced by the University of California in 1979, the Chandler Walnut is one of the leading commercial varieties with a mild, pleasing flavor and dependable yields. The walnut was named after William Chandler, Professor of Pomology at U. C.

0 comments

Universal stock

Posts not found

Grape

Cober 5BB, A125, Fercal

Kober 5BB  General Description Adapted to the widest range of soil types. Very fruitful in light soils, which are not rich in nutrients. Good for poor stony or shallow soils. Good tolerance of limestone; can stand up to 40% total,

0 comments

Riesling

0 comments

Mercedes and ath.

0 comments

Souvenir

0 comments

Pireshka

0 comments

Black Khusaini

0 comments

Rizamat

0 comments

Berry plants

Strawberry

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

0 comments

Raspberry (sorts)

0 comments

Декоративные растения

Павловния

De Nova Agro предлагает рассады и саженцы различных видов и сортов быстрорастущего дерева Павловния! Все рассады и саженцы получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны). У нас в наличии имеются следующие виды

нет комментариев

Подвои плодовых деревьев

Подвои черешни

De Nova Agro предлагает рассады различных видов подвоев для Черешни! Все рассады подвоев получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны).   Подвои черешни, полученные методом in vitro, имеют ряд преимуществ: Они абсолютно

нет комментариев

Подвои груши

De Nova Agro предлагает различные виды подвоев для Груши! Все подвои получены методом клонального микроразмножения, свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны). Подвои груши, полученные методом in vitro: абсолютно свободны от болезней и вирусов; одинаковы, так как

нет комментариев

Грецкий орех и миндаль

Подвои Миндаля

Empyrean 1 cv. (Primo/Barrier 1) Родители: Получен путем скрещивания персика и китайского дикого персика (Prunus persica x P. davidiana). Происхождение: Венеция, Италия. Совместимость (можно привить): совместим с персиком, некоторыми японскими сливами, абрикосами и почти со всеми сортами миндаля. Жизнеспособность (Мощность):

нет комментариев

Подвои грецкого ореха VLACH-2, VLACH-3

Подвои грецкого ореха, полученные, методом клонального микроразмножения имеют ряд преимуществ: – обладают важными признаками, такими, как устойчивость к болезням, толерантность к нематоде и высокую жизнеспособность, что дает возможность фермерам получить высокий урожай почти на всех видах почв. – все подвои

нет комментариев

Миндаль сорта Нонпарель

Нонпарель(миндаль) Происхождение: Нонпарель (Nonpareil) – сорт калифорнийского миндаля раннего периода созревания. Характеристика: Отличительной особенностью группы Нонпарель является довольно мягкая темно-коричневая скорлупа, которая легко отделяется от ядра, а также удлиненная форма, гладкая поверхность и светлая кожица самого миндального орешка. Ядра средней

нет комментариев

Грецкий орех сорта Чандлер

Чандлер (грецкий орех) Происхождение: Был выведен в 1979 году в Калифорнийском университете, как новый сорт грецкого ореха, который был назван в честь профессора В.Х. Сегодня в Калифорнии это самый распространенный сорт. Характеристика: Плоды грецкого ореха Чандлера большие, гладкие и овальные

нет комментариев

Универсальные подвои

Записи не найдены

Виноград

Cober 5BB, A125, Fercal

Кобер 5 ББ История возникновения подвоя Кобер 5ББ Кобер 5ББ – один из старейших сортов подвоя, имеющий широкое распространение во всем мире. Кобер 5 ББ произошёл от скрещивания между Витис Берландиери и Витис Рипариа. Скрещивание выполнено в 1886 году во

нет комментариев

Ризлинг

нет комментариев

Мерседес и др.

нет комментариев

Сувенир

нет комментариев

Пирешка

нет комментариев

Черный Хусайни

нет комментариев

Ризамат

нет комментариев

Ягодные растения

Голубика

De Nova Agro предлагает Вам рассады голубики! Все рассады голубики получены методом клонального микроразмножения и свободны от болезней, вирусов и идентичны друг другу (т.е. клоны). Рассады голубики, полученные методом in vitro имеют ряд преимуществ: • Такие растения абсолютно чистые, без

нет комментариев